• Home
  • Blog
  • 5 Star Wars Games That Should Exist
Электроинструмент Makita по низким ценам
knee surgery

Celebration London 2016 Live Stream Schedule with Australian Times

I know many of you like myself could not make it to London this year. Fear not. starwars.com are once again doing a live stream of the event. Below is the schedule. For Australians fans I have added the adjusted times. 

Friday, July 15

BNE Time

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! – Friday Preview

8pm Friday

 

 

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - An Hour With Mark Hamill

8:30 pm Friday

 

 

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT - Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

10pm Friday

 

 

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT - ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

11pm Friday

 

 

3:45 p.m. BST / 1:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! - Rogue One Panel Preview

12:34am Saturday

 

 

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

1am Saturday

 

 

5:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! – Rogue One Reaction

2am Saturday

 

 

Saturday, July 16

 

 

 

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! – Saturday Preview

7pm Saturday

 

 

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT - Droids of The Force Awakens

7:15 pm Saturday

 

 

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT - The Creatures, Droids & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens

9pm Saturday

 

 

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT - Keeping Up With The Fetts

10pm  Saturday

 

 

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT - Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol

11pm Saturday

 

 

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Rebels Season 3

1am Sunday

 

 

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT - Marvel’s Star Wars Comic Books

2am Sunday

 

 

6:00 p.m. BST / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT - MEET ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment

3am Sunday

 

 

7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT - The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games

4am Sunday

 

 

Sunday, July 17

 

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT - Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview, Tiya Sircar

7pm Sunday

 

 

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT - 2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

7:15 pm Sunday

 

 

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT - Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

8pm Sunday

 

 

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT - Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

9pm  Sunday

 

 

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT - Ray Park Unleashed

10pm Sunday

 

 

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT - Closing Ceremony

1am Monday

Выгодное предложение: фильтры для воды